HRRC Office/Teaching CenterHome Repair Resource Center
2520 Noble Road (two blocks north of Monticello)
Cleveland Heights, Ohio 44121
(Map)

telephone: (216) 381-6100
(individual extensions listed below)
fax: (216) 381-6683

General Hours: Home Repair Resource Center is open 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday – Friday.

Resource Library & Contractor Books: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday – Friday; evenings by appointment.

STAFF

Benjamin D. Faller
Executive Director
(216) 381-6100, ext. 11
bfaller@hrrc-ch.org

Keesha Allen
Program Director, Home Buyer & Financial Education Counselor
(216) 381-6100, ext. 13
tallen@hrrc-ch.org

Pam Wetherill
Home Repair Education Coordinator
(216) 381-6100, ext. 16
pwetherill@hrrc-ch.org

Wesley Walker
Coordinator of Financial & Senior Programs
(216) 381-6100, ext. 22
wwalker@hrrc-ch.org

Denise Black
Housing Counselor
(216) 381-6100, ext. 14
dblack@hrrc-ch.org

Penelope Derethik
Communication & Development Associate
(216) 381-6100, ext. 12
pderethik@hrrc-ch.org

Yalanda Medina
Bookkeeper
(216) 381-6100, ext. 20
ymedina@hrrc-ch.org

Email (Please specify “contact via webpage” on the subject line):

For general information and our financial assistance programs:
hrrc@hrrc-ch.org

For information about Project Repair and Home How-To:
projectrepair@hrrc-ch.org

For workshop reservations:
workshops@hrrc-ch.org