HRRC Office/Teaching CenterHome Repair Resource Center
2520 Noble Road (two blocks north of Monticello)
Cleveland Heights, Ohio 44121
(Map)

telephone: (216) 381-6100
(individual extensions listed below)
fax: (216) 381-6683

General Hours: Home Repair Resource Center is open 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday – Friday, except as follows:
Hours for Tool Return/Pick-up: noon to 5 p.m., Monday – Friday
(all tools must be reserved in advance)
Hours for Resource Library & Contractor Books: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday – Friday; evenings by appointment.

STAFF

Kathryn Lad
Executive Director
(216) 381-6100, ext. 11
klad@hrrc-ch.org

Myia Ellington

Associate Director
(216) 381-6100, ext. 15
mellington@hrrc-ch.org

Rebecca C. Stager
Repair Education Programs Coordinator
(216) 381-6100, ext. 16
rstager@hrrc-ch.org

Wesley Walker
Coordinator of Financial & Senior Programs
(216) 381-6100, ext. 22
wwalker@hrrc-ch.org

Keesha Allen
Home Buyer & Financial Education Counselor
(216) 381-6100, ext. 13
tallen@hrrc-ch.org

Tiffannie Fuller
Foreclosure/Housing Counselor
(216) 381-6100, ext. 14
tfuller@hrrc-ch.org

Diane Kovach
Foreclosure/Housing Counselor
(216) 381-6100, ext. 12
dkovach@hrrc-ch.org

For new clients seeking help with foreclosure or loan modification, dial ext. 12.
For general assistance,, dial ext. 10

Yalanda Medina
Bookkeeper
(216) 381-6100, ext. 20
ymedina@hrrc-ch.org

Joe Shapiro
Building & Grounds

Email (Please specify “contact via webpage” on the subject line):

For general information and our financial assistance programs:
hrrc@hrrc-ch.org

For information about Project Repair and Home How-To:
projectrepair@hrrc-ch.org

For tool loan reservations:
tools@hrrc-ch.org

For workshop reservations:
workshops@hrrc-ch.org